Kathy Anderson
Facility Reservations
616-892-3482  

ceglarek fine arts center

10760 68th Avenue | Allendale, MI  49401 | (616) 892-5593 | Fax (616) 895-4280  


FAC insideThe Ceglarek Fine Arts Center (CFAC) opened on April 16, 2005. Since opening, the CFAC has been home to several wonderful performances. With 789 seats and its spacious stage, the CFAC has the feel of a large auditorium with the intimacy of a small house.


 


 

 Upcoming Shows

mask   

 


High School Art Show

Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm  

 

 

 

 

 

High School Music Departments - "Collage 2016"

Thursday, May 5 and Friday, May 6, 2016 @ 7:00pm

Tickets reserved $5  

 Middle School Drama Performance - "The Girl with the Golden Locks"

Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm

Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am

Tickets $3 - children 5 and under are free 

Allendale Christian School Spring Music Program

Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 7:00pm 

Middle School Art Fair

May 17 - 20 

6th 7th & 8th Grade Band Spring Concert

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm

Covenant Christian Concert

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 7:30pm 

6th 7th & 8th Grade Choir Spring Concert

Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:30pm 

 8th Grade Awards Night

Friday, May 20, 2016 @ 6:30pm

Senior Honors Convocation

Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 7:00pm 

Preschool Graduation

Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 6:45pm

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

New Options Graduation

Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 7:00pm

Allendale Civic Theatre

Friday, June 24, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 3:00pm

Tickets $7-Seniors and Students $5, Preschool free 

                                             

 

                                    


 

 



 Calendar of Events CFAC Tickets Fine Arts Support CFAC Rental Information