BOARD MEETINGS & MINUTES

Meeting Schedule & Location

All Board of Education regular meetings and work sessions are held in the Oakwood Intermediate School at 10505 Learning Lane (south end of building - Door A).

  • Regular meetings are held at 6:00 pm in the Board Meeting/Conference Room #301.
  • Work sessions are held at 6:00 pm in the District Office Conference Room #414.

Public Participation Process

Members of the audience will be able to make public comments at the time designated on the agenda. Names will be taken in advance and will be called in the same order. Each participant has three (3) minutes to address the board.   Additional information regarding Public Participation is available here.

Persons with disabilities needing special accommodations, please call the District Office 10 days prior to the meeting at 616-892-5570.

2017-2018 Board of Education Meeting Schedule

 

  • Monday, August 14, 2017 (Regular Meeting) 
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 (Regular Meeting)
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 (Public Notice Hearing) at 5:45 PM 
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 (Special Meeting) at 5:55 PM 
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 (Regular Meeting) 
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 (Regular Meeting) 
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 (Regular Meeting) - Agenda
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 (Regular Meeting) 
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 (Regular Meeting) 
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 (Regular Meeting)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2018 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 (Regular Meeting) 
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 (Regular Meeting) 
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 (Work Session)
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 (Regular Session) 
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 (Work Session) 
  • Monday, July 09, 2018 (Regular Session)

     

2017-2018 Board of Education Meeting Minutes
 

 

If you would like to have access to any minutes from â€‹prior year meetings, please call or
stop by the APS District office, 10505 Learning Lane, Allendale, MI 49401, 616-892-5570.